Red White and Blue Autos Testimonials

We will love to add you to our satisfied customer list. See what others are saying!

Red White and Blue Autos Testimonials

See what our customers have to say about Red White and Blue Autos:

Michele Donahue reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 26 · 
I purchased a vehicle at Red White and Blue Auto last Friday and it was the best buying experience!! They really do treat you like family!! Jen was my salesperson and she went above and beyond!! It was an awesome experience from start to finish!! They are all wonderful!! I just can't believe how great a car buying experience could be!! Please don't hesitate to stop or give them a call!! I would also like to thank Michele, Bob and Chad and everyone I am beyond thrilled with my purchase and the warranty is also awesome!! Thank you Red White and Blue!!

 

Kristy Lesher reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 3 · 
I got a van here on Tuesday and i had a very nice experience with Michele. They treated me so nice and explained everything so well and I will definitely be recommending people and I've already told a few people about they should come here to get their next vehicle. The people working here are friendly and treat you like family and I'm all about people getting treated nice and red white and blue is definitely that kind of place.

 

Kelly Berry reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 20 · 
I saw you advertised on Facebook , so I looked at your inventory so I thought I would read the reviews what other people had posted !!!! Well guess what I was so impressed I made my boyfriend stay home from work to come there !!! When I went in there shop I was greeted by 3 beautiful ladies !!! Michelle , jenn and Maryanne !!! I can't express how great they were to us I just couldn't believe we where treated wonderful and they all talked to us and even stayed after there time to take care of us !!! I just can't than you three ladies enough !!! I would recommend. You guys to any one that wants to by a car with a hassle !!!! I love my new car !!! Thanks all the 3 Beauty queens !!!! Customer service was awesome !!! I will definitely. Be back.

 

Jeff Oswald reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 3 · 
We purchased a 2006 GMC Envoy from Red White and Blue a little over a year ago and we have been very pleased with everything they really do stand by there vehicles the staff are all great there we dealt with most of them at one time or another and everyone has been fantastic to us and has bent over backwards to help I love the new satellite office in Schuylkill Haven it saves us a trip to Ashland as we live in Reading and the fact we can go to any Monroe Muffler shop for service or minor repairs is a plus too. Michelle was our sales person she has been fantastic to us since day one as have everyone there I have been to a few Buy-here -pay here places over the years but few equal Red White and Blue

 

Neal Hoffman reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
February 17 · 
Hmm immediate purchase! Let me tell everyone who is following this dealership just how immediate they are. I did come check the lot out earlier in the morning, and left to check the competition out. I came back at 3pm with the car in mind that I wanted. I drove off a little after 6pm. I dare anyone to find a dealership that can pull that off or have a car as nice as the one I drove away with. Katie, thank you for your help in the morning, I will come visit you when it is warmer. Michele with 1 L. thanks for getting it all done. Both of you are awesome!

 

Amy Kosinski Albert reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 21 at 9:09pm · 
I bought a 2009 town and country from here last month. I have bought from several buy here pay here places and this one is the best there is. All of the girls were so helpful. I never felt pressured and Jen was great about getting everything done quickly. Best of all I am in a vehicle I absolutely love that it is reliable. I will recommend red white and blue to everyone!

 

Kathy Whitmer reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 25 · 
This is a great place to go when you need a vehicle. They have great customer service and everyone that works there is polite and courteous. If you have any problems with the vehicle you get from them they do whatever they can to fix the problems. I would definitely recommend rwb autos to anyone. If your thinking about purchasing a vehicle I would go here first before any place else also the warranty is better than any other place I have been too.

 

Larry Reese Jr. reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 31 at 11:35pm · 
Great experience, well worth a 2 hour drive, there isn't a used dealership in our area that can come close to the selection of great vehicles and friendly staff , no pressure and a family feel atmosphere. Maryann was great I will definitely buy another vehicle from red white and blue.

 

Jason Bashore reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
February 22 · 
Hello...my wife and I decided we needed a 2nd vehicle..so after we purchased.are 1st vehicle.from red.white.blue..with no problems..we decided to go back to red.white blue..for no problems...walked in Sat down.to hot coffees..no hassle..drove home happy..in are Chrysler 200..with low miles....thank you..sale staff...at red.white.blue...

 

Tabby DeLillo reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 14 at 1:06pm · 
We bought our car about a month ago and we love it the car runs like a brand new car no issues the service is great. Our sales women Michele was great made the whole processe quick and super easy. I would definitely say anyone needing a car go here they are amazing. Ps waited to do review to see how the car would actually run not just a review on customer service.

 

Beth Carroll Reynolds reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 24 at 9:48pm · 
What a terrific experience we had today with Michele, she's a true delight!! We were able to purchase a car and all within a few hours and we laugh and talked the whole time. Would definitely recommend anyone to buy a car here great prices great people great cars... Thanks a bunch!! Tell them Beth sent ya

 

Missy Fletcher reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 22 · 
My husband,Wayne Fletcher,and I purchased a Honda CR-V yesterday. I really liked that we weren't swarmed by sleezy sales people as soon as we stepped on the lot. 
Bob was very helpful in putting us in the vehicle that suited our needs. Everyone there was nice and overall the best car buying experience we ever had! I would highly recommend!

 

Karen Levan reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
January 3 · 
I just got a SUV from them today.. Michele Y. was the vehicle selection specialist that helped me with everything...What a wonderful experience ,they go above and beyond to help make everything work for you . I was very happy and would recommend other people to go there.... Thank you so much!!! Michele Y.

 

Kevin Martin reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 12 at 4:49pm · 
I just bought my second vehicle from red white and blue. Both times I was very happy with my experience , the first time I had joe as a salesperson. He was friendly and knowledgeable and helped me every step of the way. However this past week I got into an accident totalling my mini van , I had the debt cancellation loan with it so we set up to pay that deductible and made an appointment to talk with bob who also was friendly and knowledgeable but also worked with me to make sure I could leave in a vehicle that day which is very important to me because not only do I work a lot but I have a family and only one vehicle

 

Sherrie Herman reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
February 22 · 
Very friendly staff. The ladies are wonderful. They made the whole process of buying a car stress free. They got us approved quickly and we got the van we wanted with out all the fuss. We are very happy with the service we got

Tierny Renee reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 21 at 10:01am · 
They have been amazing in giving us everything we need above and beyond! And this company has been nothing but helpful for us! Tara is awesome, and from our experience really want to make their customers happy and satisfied with their customer service!

 

Matthew Stoner reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 4 at 4:48pm · 
I loved red white blue auto ,they treated me with respect,they understood what I was looking for and helped me get what I want,they walked me threw everything and were very patience with my buying experience!!!Big shout out to Michele thanks for your patience with me and getting me in the vehicle I wanted!!!

 

Tawni Hinton reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 22 at 10:40am · 
I am so happy with my vehicle purchase from you guys! I would highly recommend you to any person looking for a vehicle. Not only was my experience great but the customer service is outstanding!! Thank you

 

James Hoffman reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 21 at 3:27pm · 
We just purchased a used Subaru Legacy. For the age and miles on the car it runs and feels like new one. The warranty is good and the service for the life of the loan is great. The people that took care of our purchase were great to us and made us feel like we made new friends. We would recommend them to everyone.

 

Betty Ann Layton reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 25 at 6:02pm · 
Almost ready to leave Red, White & Blue Auto, Inc. with a beautiful 2005 Silverado!!! A huge thank you to the girls in the office there... Michele, Jen, Marianne and the wonderful Melissa!!!! They waited for us and stayed to handle our sale and were complete dolls!! Love you all!!!!!

Rach Smitty reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
December 22, 2016 · 
I bought a Hyundai elantra from these guys. I couldn't be happier with the car, services, the atmosphere, and the general ombiance. Everytime I call Tara she gets back to me within the day and when we walk in we are always greeted with a huge smile and happy individuals and great conversations everytime. Thank you to such a wonderful staff. My fiancé and I are thinking of getting another car from our wonderful dealership family. Thanks guys for a wonderful car and dealership. Keep up the great work.

 

Tammy Stiner reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 11 at 7:16am · 
Great experience! I am over an hour away, so Michele (my new bff)took care of most of the work before I got there. She even put up with me texting her all day! Everyone there was incredibly friendly. Fabulous warranty

 

Kristin Lock Hanes reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 3 · 
We had a great experience purchasing our vehicle from RWB. They even stayed almost an hour past closing time so we could finish our paperwork and leave the lot with our new car! Thanks!!

 

Timothy Elliott reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
December 30, 2016 · 
I would just like to say I seen Red White and Blue Auto Grow over the past few years. It's so great to see people with such great family values. In 3 years I never once had a bad experience at RWB. I would recommend anyone going there if they need some help finding a car or truck. Thank you RWB Auto for being so great.

 

James Ritter reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
February 16 · 
I bought my pickup there several months ago they did a lot of work to the vehicle to certify it, they were so helpful because I needed a vehicle in a hurry and when I lost my job they were helpful with getting my payments back on track. Also I have never seen a comparable warranty from a used car dealer. Thank you Red White and Blue auto.

 

Dee Briel reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
February 18 · 
Just drove home a gorgeous '04 Dodge Ram 1500. The people at RWB are awesome. Patient, courteous and beyond helpful. This is my 3rd purchase from them. I will not hesitate to go back again. A++++++. A special thanks to Michele Y. You rock!!

 

Terry Lynn Hoffman reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 4 at 3:55pm · 
We had a very positive experience while purchasing a vehicle with this company. Time efficient and no hassles! The staff is extremely friendly and helpful. Michele, Marianne and Melissa are wonderful ladies!

 

Rick Krug reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE — 5 star
March 7 at 6:09pm · 
I DID IT AGAIN! I was looking for a car for my daughter. So I decided to shop around. We went to 4-5 lots looking. Our last stop was RWB. Michelle Y. was very helpful on the phone and even saved a Scion for us (for almost a week). We looked around at a few others, but my daughter wanted the Scion. She test drove it and actually drove it home the same day. Jenn and Maryanne did the paper work, which was done quickly and professionally. This was my second purchase at RWB. I was so happy with that car and drive it today with no issues. THANK YOU RWB AUTO!!!! PS, TY amy for the hat, I love hats!

 

Joel Stern reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
June 26 at 5:00pm ·
Just recently purchased a 2007 Chevy Trailblazer. I have to say this place is great. I went in and wasn't pressured to buy and didn't feel like a prisoner until I bought something and wasn't harassed by phone about what I was looking for, if I was coming back etc...They don't sell to make a quota, or work on commission so there's no pressure to buy. Just make sure you're prepared when you come in. The only thing I had to do was get an emissions test because where I'm from its required unlike Schuylkill County but it passed no problems. Thank you Michele Y. for making it a great experience.


Morgan Kaiser reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
February 19 ·
Omg I was very impressed with this place of business. We had no where to go and was loosing hope fast but my husband and myself are very happy with our 08 Ford Focus. From the moment you walk in the door to the second you are pulling off the lot you are never judged but are treated like family. I will be sure to recommend to anyone and everyone to check them out. You won't be disappointed that's for sure


Edward Publik reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
May 20 ·
I had a great experience with buying a car from them .Their car's are the best I have ever seen in the area.The whole Red White and Blue team are friendly and courteous to there customer's. I will go back again and again for a vehicle Red White and Blue is the best.!!!


Kristel Helaine Lyfe reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
March 25 ·
I found RW&B on facebook and started doing some research. After making the choice to go with them I must say I am beyond pleased. I went in with one car in mind and after test driving it I just wasn't pleased with the way it drove. After explaining to the salesman what I was looking for it only took 5 minutes and I was test driving my dream car. I left that day driving a 2008 Jeep Compass. Thanks Red White and Blue!


Michelle Marie Kratzer reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
July 3 at 5:46pm ·
I have a car from here I got it in April! I am so pleased with it, especially with they're extras warranty, free oil changes, free inspection! It is all guaranteed! I couldn't ask for better people to get a car from so incredibly kind and I love the fact the my car payment is taken out of my account every week so I never have to worry about forgetting it! We are definitely coming back for another vehicle! Thank you all so much! Steve was awesome called us right away when we were approved went up got us in a car and left the same day with it!


Matt Reedy reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
May 6 ·
Bought a cobalt from there, great running car, customer service was great, even when I had to take the car up today to have something simple checked, they were very quick with getting me in to check it out and make sure everything was ok. While I was waiting everyone was very nice and always asking if there was anything they could do for me from getting me a temporary car for a couple hours to even changing the music to the TV. it was a great experience. Thank y'all for the help and making me feel like one of the family


Jessica Moyer reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
July 19 at 4:15pm ·
First I would like to say the people at red white blue are great. My husband and I went there looking at a car last year and they were honest and nice and not pushy however at the time we got approved for a new car so we didn't purchase. Now Melissa at red white and blue is amazingly generous. My daughters need sponsorships for their all star team and after being turned down by 44 businesses Melissa replied to my message with in minutes and sponsored our girls. I will forever be grateful to Melissa and the red white and blue team:)


Jeffrey McLaughlin reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
February 21 ·
We went in and got quick service. We were treated very good and we were able to leave with our new vehicle the same day. All our questions were answered that night. I would recommend them to anyone and in the future I would buy here again.


Jessie Desch-Young reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
April 30 ·
Just bought the jeep commander from them today with the help from Michele, such a great place with great people. .. Def will recommend them to anyone! ! Such a pleasure with doing business with this "family, as Michelle said " dealership.. I'll give you use a prefect 10 all around. .. not your typical dealership, they make you feel more like a friend helping a friend. .kuddos to RWB....

Matthew Bair reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
February 24 ·
I can not say enough good things about red white & blue ! We already have a dodge durango from them that we had zero issues with , we now have a G6 from them!! Michele was great to work with , very friendly , very helpful! She even played with my 4yr old daughter taking silly snapchat selfies because it was a busy day , my father in law also purchased a car same day so we were there awhile . It is always a great experience going there and dealing with them. Did i mention they changed the oil on my dodge while i was there !? Highly recommended ! They go above and beyond to help and understand their customers. Check em out fir sure !


Gerard Jankaitis reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
January 22 ·
This review was a long time overdue. RWB is without a doubt, a class act. Everyone on staff, from the sales manager, the office staff, and the mechanics are professional, polite, quick service, and above all, the company has great quality automobiles. We bought 2 there already and I wouldn't think of going anywhere else.


Dot Hess reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
May 13 ·
Fantastic right from the start when you walk in the door and drive away in your new car and beyond they are phenomenal sales dept service dept and finance dept what a pleasant experience.want piece of mind go to red white and blue they are so true.


Nadine Miller
reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
February 2 ·
I have to say this is the first and only place that as soon as I walked in the atmosphere was fun. I was treated like I belonged there and new everyone for years!!! Michelle was amazing!!!! Thank you guys for a great experience!


Samantha Rebuck reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
January 12 ·
By far the BEST place I have ever bought a car from!!! These guys are AMAZING and work with you no matter what your situation is! Chad and Bob are the bomb and got both my husband and I into awesome, reliable vehicles, and even worked with me to switch my payments when I got a new job! I would recommend anyone to buy here, and will continue to keep my business here in the future!! Thanks for being the best guys!!!


Cutone Mario reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
July 22 at 6:14pm ·
I would highly recommend them, they are a great company to purchase a vehicle from. The staff was very cooperative and it was a very pleasant to purchase a vehicle I would highly recommend them to anyone.


Hope E. Taylor reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
May 14 ·
We had a great experience with RWB Autos in Ashland! I purchased a van that we are VERY pleased with. Michele was so helpful, funny and all around a wonderful person. Thanks again for all your help!!


Debra Donahue Sacco reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
July 7 at 10:33am ·
I just want to thank rwb when times were tough for my family they made things a lot easier. It's not just a voice on the end of the phone but caring people
So grateful


Alex Wray reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
February 28 ·
I first heard about Red White and Blue auto on Facebook and I started looking around and found a Mercury Mariner and let me just say this. The process was so easy, I filled out my credit application and it took a few days for them to get back to me (they were swamped) and we ran into an issue that wasn't an issue at all after Steve helped me get my problem solved. I left that day with my Mercury and I absolutely love it. The customer service and the way they take care of and or fix the cars it's like I'm driving a brand new car. It's FLAWLESS. I will not go to another dealer! Thanks guys!


Shelly Ennis reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
July 23 at 9:34am ·
Just bought a minivan on Thursday from Red White and blue and I can say I would do it again in a heartbeat. Excellent customer service and wide range of vehicles.


Misty Lynn Tononi reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
November 26, 2015 ·
Absolutely check them out they are so wonderful. I was recently in an accident and they were so kind helped me with figuring out paying the bill for damages and everything. Then a few days after I got my car back, the timing or something went in my motor, again they came got me a rental and are fixing it as its under the warranty these things happen. RWB will do everything they can to get you back in your vehicle as soon as possible. Amazing people and compassionate. Ill never get a car somewhere else. Even if I could. Tara is such a blessing and so easy to communicate with and quick to respond.


Brit Boothe reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
January 15 ·
I want to thank Red White and Blue Auto Sales for yet again amazing me! About a year ago I stumbled into your establishment with a beat up old car and a hope for something more reliable to transport my family in. I left that day in a beautiful 2007 dodge caliber. Now a year later my family is expecting a surprise baby. And we are trading into a beautiful 2010 dodge caravan in just a few weeks! And our monthly payments will only jump 80$ ! Please, if you are in need of a car, truck or any kind of vehicle go here. They are the best buy here pay here in our area! Everyone in their building is amazing. Thank you to Bob for always being there and setting us in the right direction and their former employee Chad for helping us get started.


Zelwalk reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
March 26 ·
If you need a car or suv go to red white an blue cause they are nice people an help me fine what I want thanks Michelle an Steve for helping me find what I wanted!!!!! I really love my vehicle an happy with service!!!


Beth Long reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
January 21 ·
I recently purchased my Cobalt from these fine folks. I love my car very much. All I can say is if you need a reliable vehicle and have less than perfect credit. PLEASE..... go see these fine folks. They're friendly, helpful and the whole process takes no more than an hour of your time, including test drive. A lot of folks comment on the price. Red White & Blue offer so many other services that other buy here pay here don't offer. So, it's well worth the extra money. I would definitely deal with them in the future if need be.


Richard Morales reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
April 8 ·
love my truck , good service, very friendly people, you need to see what they offer, not going to find any other dealer like this in the area.


Bethanee Bird reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
March 14 ·
I was referred my my mother and Red, White & Blue is a great car company. I love the car I have. It is a lot nicer than the car I had. I would referre someone else there. They are great and really take care of you...


Christina Wanamaker reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
December 21, 2015 ·
This place is amazing!!! The owners as well as the staff go above and beyond to help out their customers and community. The bike giveaway was an awesome idea. There were so many kids with big smiles on their faces.


Tracey Wychunas reviewed Red White and Blue Autos Inc. BUY HERE PAY HERE5 star
December 24, 2015 ·
My daughters car was hit by a hit and run. Stilled owed some money after ins company was going to pay. When someone from the dealership called me to give me a price of what my daughter would have to pay, to my surprise they told me they were going to take care of the rest of the money! Where do u find dealerships like that. I was and still am so overwhelmed by this act of kindness. If u need a car they are wonderful to deal with and we had no problems with the car. I would like to thank red,white and blue dealership because u gave my daughter and me a wonderful Christmas. It has showed me there are still decent people and businesses out there. Thank you again from the bottom of my heart. I would highy recommend your dealership to anyone.

Stacy Derr- Walker
What a great thing you do! Not everyone with poor credit just "refuses to pay" their bills. Life happens. Kudos to you!

Jessica Leon
Thank u so much today for the amazing car u guys r truly great!!! Very helpful. Great customer service ·

James Engle
omg best service ever my wife i so happy thank you for every thing ·

Crista D'Angelo
Just bought a car today!!! Do not have enough great things to Say about everyone there!!!!! Thank you guys ·

Diane Radel Laidacker
Thank you so much! You guys were great to deal with! The best car buying experience I have ever had!! LOVE my car! :)

Joan Leiby
looking forward to coming up and check this place out cars look good and clean and like the warranty that comes with them not many bhph places offer a warranty.

Donna Whary
Very friendly staff and very helpful! I would definitely recommend them!! Thank you for my Monte Carlo I love it!!

Courtney Ewing Kroh
Me an my husband went in an left with a car!!! They are great!!!! I recommend everyone goes here to get a car!!!

John Hasker
Friendly and willing to work with all types of credit I would recommend all of my friends and family to go there just remember tell them I sent you.

Britton Elaine
Very helpful ppl......I luv my car!! Thanks to everyone there!

Robin Russo-Elliott
Highly recommend buying a car from here. After months of struggling with other dealers, this place made my day!!! My husband and I found the perfect family car, for a reasonable price. They even stayed open a little later so we could leave that night with our vehicle. I am VERY satisfied!

Mary Rich
I had the best experience buying a car from RED WHITE AND BLUE AUTOS! They are so nice and eager to please.

Stephanie Donatti
Excellent customer service and support. Will go out of their way to work with you. Will definitely recommend to anyone.

Howard Boyer
All around Staff has made our visit an experience worth rating them five stars!


Excellent vehicles...use my truck for travel for work....1800 miles in two weeks and not a problem with it!!...very nice people and service....very highly recommended!

Rocky Long
Best place really helpfull dont matter your credit thank you.

Ang Wentzel
Best experience I ever had purchasing a car! Thank you so much for my new vehicle! I would highly recommend you guys!

Chantele Moyer
Had one of the best car shopping experiences with these guys!! Would definitely recommend them to anyone!! :-)

Tiffany Galluppi
Best place to go!! They have made my day!! I recommend everyone going and seeing them!!!! Very friendly and caring!

Richard Jelq
Great Buys from some Great Guys.

Courtney Kroh
Me an my husband went in an left with a car!!! They are great!!!! I recommend everyone goes here to get a car!!!

Diane Radel Laidacker
Thank you so much! You guys were great to deal with! The best car buying experience I have ever had!! LOVE my car!:)

Shannon Stevens
So proud to be the 2nd customer! Smooth process hot wheels and great guys to do business with!!!

Top
MENU